Leaders

Pack 141 Adult Leader Roster

 

“One hundred years from now,
It won’t matter what car I drove,
What kind of house I lived in,
How much I had in my bank account,
Nor what my clothes looked like,
But, the world may be a little better
Because I was important in the life of a child.”

Forest Witcraft

 

Unit Leaders

Committee Chair Milliken, Elise elise0611@hotmail.com
Cubmaster Panagakis, Gus gpanagakis@gmail.com
Secretary Maceiko, Meghan momaceiko@outlook.com
Treasurer Koblich, Jonathan koblich@charter.net

Den Leaders

Lion Leader Elise Milliken elise0611@hotmail.com
Tiger Leader Christianson, Carl fshng4bass@gmail.com
Wolf Leader Keevan, Scott scott_keevan@irco.com
Bear Leader Greenhalgh, Miranda miranda.greenhalgh@gmail.com
Webelos Leader Panagakis, Gus gpanagakis@gmail.com
Arrow of Light Leader Martin, Dave dmartin@devaneyenergy.com

Other Leaders

Executive Officer and Chartered Org Rep Jordan, Louise